Skip to main content

National Biomedical Center
for Advanced Electron Spin Resonance Technology

Our research is supported by a grant from the National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIGMS), part of the National Institutes of Health.

Postdocs, Grad students & Visitors

last update:   April 6, 2021

Group members:

ACERT undergraduate interns, Spring 2017: Haley Scott and Makeda Lynch.

Former group members (2001-present):
Jaya Bhatnagar
Graduate student
Aharon Blank, Ph.D.
Postdoc fellow
Siddarth Chandrasekaran
Graduate Student
Timothée Chauviré
Postdoc Fellow
Yun-Wei Chiang
Graduate student
Laura Ciani
Visiting student
Keith Earle
Associate Director
Mingtao Ge
Senior Research Associate
Tom Gustin
Electrical & Facilities Engineer
Wulf Hofbauer, Ph.D.
Postdoc fellow
Dima Lukoyanov, Ph.D.
Postdoc fellow
Prof. Sushil Misra, Ph.D.
Visiting fellow
Jozef K. Moscicki
Associate Director
Galina Petkova
Visiting Scientist
Aritro Sinha Roy
Graduate Student
Dipanjan Samanta
Graduate Student
Chang Shin
Research Collaborator
Andrew Smith
Postdoc Fellow
Dmitriy Tipikin
Research Associate
Joanne Trutko
Administrative Manager
Ziwei Zhang
Postdoc Fellow